Call Today!
1-860-774-8210

Contact Us

Contactus

Capital Bankcard-New England, LLC

26 Barrett Hill Road
Brooklyn, CT  06234-1500
Website:  www.capitalbankcardne.com
Email:  sales@capitalbankcardne.com
Office Phone: 860-774-8210
Fax: 866-745-5542
 
Co Founders
Bill Morrone
bill@capitalbankcardne.com
 
Jeanne Morrone
jeanne@capitalbankcardne.com
 

To receive a free competitive quote or cost analysis to determine if we can help you lower your credit card processing costs, please fax or email to our regional office two (2) consecutive monthly Merchant Statements, all pages (front and back).  Make sure you include your contact info. 

 

Itguy

Customer Service Numbers: 

Please have your Merchant ID Number (MID) ready when you call for support. 

General Merchant Account Questions: 860-774-8210 - Capital Bankcard Agent Sales Office  (M-F 9:00 AM-5:30 PM)
 
Capital Bankcard Corporate Terminal Support: 877-788-2836 (7/24/365) Boston, MA
 
TSYS Corporate Terminal Support:  800-847-2737 or 800-552-8227 (7/24/365) - Merchant Assistance Center
 
Authorize.net:  877-447-3938 (You will need your Gateway ID)
 
Capital Bankcard American Express Customer Service: 800-528-5200
 
TSYS American Express Voice Authorization:  800-528-2121
 
PCI Online Questionnaire Survey, Control Scan:  800-825-3301
 
Chargeback Department: 800-672-5007
 
Voice Authorization: 800-228-1122
 

Main Office: 860-774-8210 (You cacn obtain the direct number for all staff here)

Bill Morrone - Founder: bill@capitalbankcardne.com

Jeanne Morrone - Co-Founder: Jeanne@capitalbankcardne.com

Erin Healy-Senior Administrator: erin@capitalbankcardne.com

Kelsey Crosson-Office Manager: kelsey@capitalbankcardne.com

Geoff Gauvin - Sr. Merchant Advisor: geoff@capitalbankcardne.com

 

In Our Rhode Island Office:

Geoff Gauvin- Sr. Merchant Advisor: Geoff@capitalbankcardne.com

 

 In Our Massachusetts Office:

Geoff Gauvin - Sr. Merchant Advisor: Geoff@capitalbankcardne.com

Robert Cleary: Merchant Advisor

 

In our Wellington, FL Office:

Tyler Crosson: Merchant Advisor: tyler@capitalbankcardne.com

 

In Our Naples, FL Office: 

Deb Winick: Sr. Merchant Advisor

 

In Our Asheville, NC Office: 

Marty Reed: Merchant Advisor, Marty@capitalbankcardne.com