Call Today!
1-860-774-8210

Contact Us

Capital Bankcard-New England, LLC

26 Barrett Hill Road

Brooklyn, CT 06234-1500

E: sales@capitalbankcardne.com
P: (860) 774-8210
F: (866) 745-5542
 
Bill Morrone (ext. 904) - Founder bill@capitalbankcardne.com
 
Jeanne Morrone (ext. 902) - Co-Founder jeanne@capitalbankcardne.com
 
Geoff Gauvin (ext. 903) - Sr. Merchant Advisor geoff@capitalbankcardne.com 
 
Skye Gruszczynski (ext. 905) - Sales & Marketing Director skye@capitalbankcardne.com
 
Erin Healy (ext. 901) - Senior Administrator erin@capitalbankcardne.com
 
Kelsey Gauvin - Account Executive kelsey@capitalbankcardne.com

Customer Service Numbers: 

Please have your Merchant ID Number (MID) ready when you call for support. 
  • General Merchant Account Questions: 860-774-8210 
  • Authorize.net: 877-447-3938
  • American Express Customer Service: 800-528-5200
  • Chargeback Department: 800-672-5007
  • MiCamp Terminal Support: 800-228-0210
  • PCI Compliance Support-Control Scan: 800-571-3928
  • TSYS Terminal/Technical Support: 800-654-9256
  • Voice Authorization: 800-228-1122

Agent Offices:

In our East Longmeadow, MA Office: Tyler Crosson - Merchant Advisor tyler@capitalbankcardne.com

In our Naples, FL Office: Deb Winick -Senior Merchant Advisor deewinick@gmail.com

In our Asheville, NC Office: Marty Reed - Merchant Advisor marty@capitalbankcardne.com

In our Massachusetts Office: Robert Cleary - Merchant Advisor